St Patrick's Napier

Senior Management

Jurek Wypych
Role

Principal

Email

principal@stpatsnapier.school.nz

General Information

Our school is a wonderful and diverse place to be. I am proud of our pupils, the way they behave, care about and relate to each other and their teachers. I particularly enjoy being out in the playground and joining in games (especially if I am good at them!) Whenever I can, I go into classrooms for prayers, to read and to enjoy the work our pupils do. If I can get out of school on class trips or camps....I will! I really enjoy working with our staff, they are caring, dedicated and know how to laugh.
We have great support from our families, PTA and Board of Trustees.
It is a great privilege to be Principal of this school and help our pupils learn, grow to reach their potential and become confident all in the context and atmosphere of the teachings and example of Jesus.

Pip Simmonds
Role

Deputy Principal

Email

psimmonds@stpatsnapier.school.nz

Jan Bevan
Role

Angel Whanau Leader (Yr1&2)

Email

jbevan@stpatsnapier.school.nz

Crystal Hewett
Role

Mission Whanau Leader (Yr 3&4)

Email

chewett@stpatsnapier.school.nz

Kate Smith
Role

St Joseph Whanau Leader (Yr 5&6)

Email

ksmith@stpatsnapier.school.nz

Jodie Webb
Role

Marist Whanau Leader (Yr 7&8)

Email

jwebb@stpatsnapier.school.nz

Karina Campbell
Role

DRS

Email

kcampbell@stpatsnapier.school.nz