St Patrick's Napier

Teaching Staff

Classroom Teacher SM9

Jan Bevan
Role

Room A1 - New Entrant and Angel Whanau Leader

Email

jbevan@stpatsnapier.school.nz

Elise Macdonald
Role

Room A2 - Year 1&2

Email

emacdonald@stpatsnapier.school.nz

Raewyn Williams
Role

Room A3 - Year 1&2

Email

rwilliams@stpatsnapier.school.nz

Nikki Thompson
Role

Room A4 - Yr 1&2

Email

nthompson@stpatsnapier.school.nz

Crystal Hewett
Role

Room SM9 - Year 3&4 and Mission Whanau Leader

Email

chewett@stpatsnapier.school.nz

Nadine McEwan
Role

Room SJ15 Yr 3&4

Email

nmcewan@stpatsnapier.school.nz

Julie Kelleher
Role

Room SM10 - Year 3&4

Email

jkelleher@stpatsnapier.school.nz

Kaehlah Dawson
Role

Room SM12 - Year 5&6

Email

kdawson@stpatsnapier.school.nz

Todd Reid
Role

Room SJ13 - Yr 5&6

Email

treid@stpatsnapier.school.nz

Kate Smith
Role

Room SJ14 - Year 5&6 and St Joseph Whanau Leader

Email

ksmith@stpatsnapier.school.nz

Jodie Webb
Role

Room M5 - Year 7&8 and Marist Whanau Leader

Email

jwebb@stpatsnapier.school.nz

Toni Jensen
Role

Room M6 Year 7 & 8

Email

tjensen@stpatsnapier.school.nz

Karina Campbell
Role

Room M7 - Year 7&8 & DRS

Email

kcampbell@stpatsnapier.school.nz

Paul Wallace
Role

Room M8 - Yr 7&8

Pip Draeger
Role

Teacher SJ 15 Yr 3/4