St Patrick's Napier

Teaching Staff

Classroom Teacher SM9

Nikki Thompson
Role

Room A1 - New Entrant & Yr1

Email

nthompson@stpatsnapier.school.nz

Jan Bevan
Role

Room A4 - Year 1&2

Email

jbevan@stpatsnapier.school.nz

Elise Macdonald
Role

Room A2 - Year 1&2

Email

emacdonald@stpatsnapier.school.nz

Raewyn Williams
Role

Room A3 - Year 1&2

Email

rwilliams@stpatsnapier.school.nz

Aimee Newport
Role

Room SJ15 - Year 3&4

Email

anewport@stpatsnapier.school.nz

Crystal Hewett
Role

Room SM9 - Year 3&4

Email

chewett@stpatsnapier.school.nz

Kim Somerville
Role

Room SM10 - Year 3&4

Email

ksomerville@stpatsnapier.school.nz

Nadine McEwan
Role

Room SM10 Yr 3&4

Email

nmcewan@stpatsnapier.school.nz

Kaehlah Dawson
Role

Room SM12 - Year 5&6

Email

kdawson@stpatsnapier.school.nz

Julie Kelleher
Role

Room SJ13 - Year 5&6

Email

jkelleher@stpatsnapier.school.nz

Kate Smith
Role

Room SJ14 - Year 5&6

Email

ksmith@stpatsnapier.school.nz

Jodie Webb
Role

Room M5 - Year 7&8

Email

jwebb@stpatsnapier.school.nz

Karina Campbell
Role

Room M7 - Year 7&8 & DRS

Email

kcampbell@stpatsnapier.school.nz

Meredith Ellingham
Role

Room M8 - Year 7&8

Email

mellingham@stpatsnapier.school.nz

Toni Jensen
Role

Room M6 Year 7 & 8

Email

tjensen@stpatsnapier.school.nz